Robertson County on the map of Kentucky 2022. Cities, roads, borders and directions in Robertson County of Kentucky.

USA / Kentucky / Robertson County

Robertson County is located in the northern area of Kentucky. This cool county is named after George Robertson, chief justice of the Kentucky court of appeals (1828-43). The county seat of Robertson County is Mount Olivet. Set up in 1867, today Robertson County is home to 2 thousand residents. This map shows the borders of Robertson County as well as neighboring counties, including major highways and natural objecsts as of 2022. Zoom in or out of the map using the plus/minus panel. Move the center of this map by dragging it. Also check out the satellite map of Robertson County.

Please share the map of Robertson County with your friends:

The borders of Robertson County over the map of Kentucky

An image of Robertson County, KY

Explore some more counties of Kentucky:

Full list of Kentucky maps

This online map of Robertson County, Kentucky is provided by Bing Maps. Please add a bookmark and share the page with your friends!