Russell County on the map of Kentucky 2022. Cities, roads, borders and directions in Russell County of Kentucky.

USA / Kentucky / Russell County

Russell County is located in the southern lands of Kentucky. This famous county is named after William Russell (1758-1825), pioneer and state legislator. The county seat of Russell County is Jamestown. Established in 1825, today Russell County is home to 18 thousand residents. This map shows the borders of Russell County as well as neighboring counties, including major highways and natural objecsts as of 2022. Zoom in or out of the map using the plus/minus panel. Move the center of this map by dragging it. Also check out the satellite map of Russell County.

Please share the map of Russell County with your friends:

The borders of Russell County over the map of Kentucky

An image of Russell County, KY

Explore some more counties of Kentucky:

Full list of Kentucky maps

This online map of Russell County, Kentucky is provided by Bing Maps. Please add a bookmark and share the page with your friends!