Spencer County on the map of Kentucky 2022. Cities, roads, borders and directions in Spencer County of Kentucky.

USA / Kentucky / Spencer County

Spencer County is found in the northern part of Kentucky. This amazing county is named after Spier Spencer, military captain killed at the Battle of Tippecanoe. The overall population of Spencer County reaches 20 thousand people. The county, organized in 1824, covers an area of 186 square miles. The county seat of Spencer County is Taylorsville. This map shows the borders of Spencer County as well as neighboring counties, including major highways and natural objecsts as of 2022. Zoom in or out of the map using the plus/minus panel. Move the center of this map by dragging it. Also check out the satellite map of Spencer County.

Please share the map of Spencer County with your friends:

The borders of Spencer County over the map of Kentucky

An image of Spencer County, KY

Explore some more counties of Kentucky:

Full list of Kentucky maps

This online map of Spencer County, Kentucky is provided by Bing Maps. Please add a bookmark and share the page with your friends!