Meagher County on the map of Montana 2022. Cities, roads, borders and directions in Meagher County of Montana.

USA / Montana / Meagher County

Meagher County is situated in the central region of Montana. This famous county is named after Thomas Francis Meagher (1823-1867), an acting Governor of the Montana Territory. The area of Meagher County is about 2392 square miles. This county, created on November 16, 1867, is populated today by 2 thousand residents. White Sulphur Springs is the county seat of Meagher County. This map shows the borders of Meagher County as well as neighboring counties, including major highways and natural objecsts as of 2022. Zoom in or out of the map using the plus/minus panel. Move the center of this map by dragging it. Also check out the satellite map of Meagher County.

Please share the map of Meagher County with your friends:

The borders of Meagher County over the map of Montana

An image of Meagher County, MT

Explore some more counties of Montana:

Full list of Montana maps

This online map of Meagher County, Montana is provided by Bing Maps. Please add a bookmark and share the page with your friends!