Prairie County on the map of Montana 2022. Cities, roads, borders and directions in Prairie County of Montana.

USA / Montana / Prairie County

Prairie County is located in the eastern region of Montana. This cool county is named after the county's location on the Great Plains. The county seat of Prairie County is Terry. The county's area is about 1737 square miles. Established on February 5, 1915, today Prairie County is home to 1 thousand residents. This map shows the borders of Prairie County as well as neighboring counties, including major highways and natural objecsts as of 2022. Zoom in or out of the map using the plus/minus panel. Move the center of this map by dragging it. Also check out the satellite map of Prairie County.

Please share the map of Prairie County with your friends:

The borders of Prairie County over the map of Montana

An image of Prairie County, MT

Explore some more counties of Montana:

Full list of Montana maps

This online map of Prairie County, Montana is provided by Bing Maps. Please add a bookmark and share the page with your friends!