Roosevelt County on the map of Montana 2022. Cities, roads, borders and directions in Roosevelt County of Montana.

USA / Montana / Roosevelt County

Roosevelt County is situated in the northeastern corner of Montana. This famous county is named after Theodore Roosevelt (1858-1919), the 26th President of the United States. The area of Roosevelt County is about 2356 square miles. This county, created on February 18, 1919, is populated today by 11 thousand residents. Wolf Point is the county seat of Roosevelt County. This map shows the borders of Roosevelt County as well as neighboring counties, including major highways and natural objecsts as of 2022. Zoom in or out of the map using the plus/minus panel. Move the center of this map by dragging it. Also check out the satellite map of Roosevelt County.

Please share the map of Roosevelt County with your friends:

The borders of Roosevelt County over the map of Montana

An image of Roosevelt County, MT

Explore some more counties of Montana:

Full list of Montana maps

This online map of Roosevelt County, Montana is provided by Bing Maps. Please add a bookmark and share the page with your friends!