Wibaux County on the map of Montana 2022. Cities, roads, borders and directions in Wibaux County of Montana.

USA / Montana / Wibaux County

Wibaux County is situated on the eastern border of Montana. This famous county is named after Pierre Wibaux (1858-1913), a pioneer and cattleman. The area of Wibaux County is about 889 square miles. This county, created on August 17, 1914, is populated today by 1 thousand residents. Wibaux is the county seat of Wibaux County. This map shows the borders of Wibaux County as well as neighboring counties, including major highways and natural objecsts as of 2022. Zoom in or out of the map using the plus/minus panel. Move the center of this map by dragging it. Also check out the satellite map of Wibaux County.

Please share the map of Wibaux County with your friends:

The borders of Wibaux County over the map of Montana

An image of Wibaux County, MT

Explore some more counties of Montana:

Full list of Montana maps

This online map of Wibaux County, Montana is provided by Bing Maps. Please add a bookmark and share the page with your friends!