Crawford County on the map of Illinois 2024. Cities, roads, borders and directions in Crawford County of Illinois.

USA / Illinois / Crawford County

Crawford County is located on the eastern border of Illinois. This remarkable county was named after William H. Crawford (1772–1834), ninth United States Secretary of War, seventh Secretary of the Treasury. The county seat of Crawford County is Robinson. The county's area is 443 square miles. Established in 1816, today Crawford County is home to 19 thousand americans. This map shows the borders of Crawford County as well as neighboring counties, including major highways and natural objecsts as of 2024. Zoom in or out of the map using the plus/minus panel. Move the center of this map by dragging it. Also check out the satellite map of Crawford County.

Please share the map of Crawford County with your friends:

The borders of Crawford County over the map of Illinois

An image of Crawford County, IL

Explore some more counties of Illinois:

Full list of Illinois maps

This online map of Crawford County, Illinois is provided by Bing Maps. Please add a bookmark and share the page with your friends!