Marshall County on the map of Kentucky 2022. Cities, roads, borders and directions in Marshall County of Kentucky.

USA / Kentucky / Marshall County

Marshall County is situated in the western region of Kentucky. This particular county is named after John Marshall, Chief Justice of the United States Supreme Court (1801-35). The total area of Marshall County is about 305 square miles. This county, set up in 1842, is populated today by at least 32 thousand residents. Benton is the county seat of Marshall County. This map shows the borders of Marshall County as well as neighboring counties, including major highways and natural objecsts as of 2022. Zoom in or out of the map using the plus/minus panel. Move the center of this map by dragging it. Also check out the satellite map of Marshall County.

Please share the map of Marshall County with your friends:

The borders of Marshall County over the map of Kentucky

An image of Marshall County, KY

Explore some more counties of Kentucky:

Full list of Kentucky maps

This online map of Marshall County, Kentucky is provided by Bing Maps. Please add a bookmark and share the page with your friends!