Sanders County on the map of Montana 2022. Cities, roads, borders and directions in Sanders County of Montana.

USA / Montana / Sanders County

Sanders County is found in the northwestern area of Montana. This amazing county is named after Wilbur Fiske Sanders (1834-1905), a pioneer, vigilante, and U.S. Senator from Montana. The population of Sanders County exceeds 13 thousand people. The county, organized on February 7, 1905, spans an area of 2762 square miles. The county seat of Sanders County is Thompson Falls. This map shows the borders of Sanders County as well as neighboring counties, including major highways and natural objecsts as of 2022. Zoom in or out of the map using the plus/minus panel. Move the center of this map by dragging it. Also check out the satellite map of Sanders County.

Please share the map of Sanders County with your friends:

The borders of Sanders County over the map of Montana

An image of Sanders County, MT

Explore some more counties of Montana:

Full list of Montana maps

This online map of Sanders County, Montana is provided by Bing Maps. Please add a bookmark and share the page with your friends!