Sheridan County on the map of Montana 2022. Cities, roads, borders and directions in Sheridan County of Montana.

USA / Montana / Sheridan County

Sheridan County is situated in the northeastern corner of Montana. This prominent county is named after Philip Sheridan (1831-1888), Civil War general. The area of Sheridan County is about 1677 square miles. This county, set up on March 24, 1913, is populated today by 4 thousand residents. Plentywood is the county seat of Sheridan County. This map shows the borders of Sheridan County as well as neighboring counties, including major highways and natural objecsts as of 2022. Zoom in or out of the map using the plus/minus panel. Move the center of this map by dragging it. Also check out the satellite map of Sheridan County.

Please share the map of Sheridan County with your friends:

The borders of Sheridan County over the map of Montana

An image of Sheridan County, MT

Explore some more counties of Montana:

Full list of Montana maps

This online map of Sheridan County, Montana is provided by Bing Maps. Please add a bookmark and share the page with your friends!