Yellowstone County on the map of Montana 2022. Cities, roads, borders and directions in Yellowstone County of Montana.

USA / Montana / Yellowstone County

Yellowstone County is located in the southern region of Montana. This respectable county is named after the Yellowstone River, named in turn for the yellow rocks found along its shores. The county seat of Yellowstone County is Billings. The county's area is about 2635 square miles. Founded on February 26, 1883, today Yellowstone County is home to 167 thousand residents. This map shows the borders of Yellowstone County as well as neighboring counties, including major highways and natural objecsts as of 2022. Zoom in or out of the map using the plus/minus panel. Move the center of this map by dragging it. Also check out the satellite map of Yellowstone County.

Please share the map of Yellowstone County with your friends:

The borders of Yellowstone County over the map of Montana

An image of Yellowstone County, MT

Explore some more counties of Montana:

Full list of Montana maps

This online map of Yellowstone County, Montana is provided by Bing Maps. Please add a bookmark and share the page with your friends!