Stillwater County on the map of Montana 2022. Cities, roads, borders and directions in Stillwater County of Montana.

USA / Montana / Stillwater County

Stillwater County is found in the southern section of Montana. This fantastic county is named after Stillwater River, ironically named for its very fast current. The population of Stillwater County exceeds 9 thousand people. The county, formed on March 24, 1913, spans an area of 1795 square miles. The county seat of Stillwater County is Columbus. This map shows the borders of Stillwater County as well as neighboring counties, including major highways and natural objecsts as of 2022. Zoom in or out of the map using the plus/minus panel. Move the center of this map by dragging it. Also check out the satellite map of Stillwater County.

Please share the map of Stillwater County with your friends:

The borders of Stillwater County over the map of Montana

An image of Stillwater County, MT

Explore some more counties of Montana:

Full list of Montana maps

This online map of Stillwater County, Montana is provided by Bing Maps. Please add a bookmark and share the page with your friends!