Lincoln County on the map of Montana 2022. Cities, roads, borders and directions in Lincoln County of Montana.

USA / Montana / Lincoln County

Lincoln County is situated in the northwestern corner of Montana. This famous county is named after Abraham Lincoln (1809-1865), the 16th President of the United States. The area of Lincoln County is about 3613 square miles. This county, created on March 9, 1909, is populated today by 21 thousand residents. Libby is the county seat of Lincoln County. This map shows the borders of Lincoln County as well as neighboring counties, including major highways and natural objecsts as of 2022. Zoom in or out of the map using the plus/minus panel. Move the center of this map by dragging it. Also check out the satellite map of Lincoln County.

Please share the map of Lincoln County with your friends:

The borders of Lincoln County over the map of Montana

An image of Lincoln County, MT

Explore some more counties of Montana:

Full list of Montana maps

This online map of Lincoln County, Montana is provided by Bing Maps. Please add a bookmark and share the page with your friends!